The Synthetic & Rayon Textiles Export Promotion Council

Information regarding officers/staff who are no more in the services of the Council

ED/GEN/78                                                                                                            3rd November 2020

To: Members of the council

Dear Sir,

It is hereby informed that the following officers and staff are no more in the services of the Council:

  1.  Shri Srijib Roy, Ex-Director   

  2. Shri Murali Balkrishna,  Ex-Joint Director

  3. Shri D.V. Pappu, Ex-Senior Executive

  4. Smt. Sushma Kakade, Ex-Executive Assistant

In view of the above, the members are hereby advised to contact any of the following for queries/assistance regarding Exhibitions/Fairs:

  1.  Shri Nishith Goradia, Deputy Director 

  2.  Smt. Ramitha Shetty, Executive

  3. Ms. Kalavathi Rao, Executive

For accounts related queries please contact:

  1. Shri D.V. Gawade, Assistant Director (Finance & Administration)

  2. Shri Rajesh Mayekar, Assistant

The members are requested to take note of the same.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,