image rotation

Contact Us

Committee of Administration

Council GSTIN No.: 27AAATT0077C1ZR (view/download)

SRTEPC Logo

SRTEPC OFFICES

Head Office: Mumbai

The Synthetic & Rayon Textiles
Export Promotion Council

Resham Bhavan,
78, Veer Nariman Road,
Mumbai - 400020, India.

Contact

Shri S. Balaraju (Executive Director)

Phone: (+91-22) 62318282 (100 lines) 22048797, 22048690
Fax: (+91-22) 2204 8358 / 2281 0091
Email: srtepc@srtepc.in
REGIONAL OFFICES
New Delhi

The Synthetic & Rayon Textiles
Export Promotion Council

Surya Kiran Building, Flat # 602, 6th Floor,
19, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,
(Cannaught Place)
New Delhi - 110001, India.

Surat
The Synthetic & Rayon Textiles
Export Promotion Council

Block No. 4D&E, Resham Bhavan,
Lal Darwaja,
Surat- 395003, India.

 

Contact: Shri S. P. Katnauria (Regional Director)

Phone: (+91-11) 23733090/92
Fax: (+91-11) 23733091
Email: delhi@srtepc.in
   
   

Ms. Tejal Mewar
Phone: (+91-261) 242 3184
Fax: (+91-261) 242 1756
Email: surat@srtepc.in

COIMBATORE
The Synthetic & Rayon Textiles
Export Promotion Council,
41, Race Course,
Coimbatore – 641018, Tamil Nadu

Contact Person :
Mr. N. Esakkimuthu
(Mobile 09790167113)
Phone : 0422 4215333
Email id: coimbatore@srtepc.in

 

   
MAIL IDs  
Department Name Email Id Phone No.
 

Shri Sri Narain Aggarwal
(Chairman)

chairman@srtepc.in +91-22-62318282
  Shri Ronak Rughani
(Vice-chairman)
vc@srtepc.in +91-22-62318282
 

Shri S. Balaraju
(Executive Director)

ed@srtepc.in +91-22-62318202 / 03
Trade Promotion Dept.

Shri Srijib Roy
(Additional Director)

tp@srtepc.in +91-22-62318211
Membership Dept. Smt Deniza Coutinho
(Executive)
mem@srtepc.in +91-22-62318226
Publicity Dept. Ms. Namita Nadkarni
(Sr. Executive)
pub@srtepc.in +91-22-62318218
Market Access Initiative (MAI) Ms. Barbara Mendis
(Sr. Executive)
mda@srtepc.in +91-22-62318205
Export Service Dept.

Ms. Sybil Marques
(Assistant Director)

es@srtepc.in +91-22-62318210
Market Research Shri K Baruah
(Joint Director)
mr@srtepc.in +91-22-62318209
Finance Shri D V Gawade
(Assistant Director)
accts@srtepc.in 0091-22-62318212
Brand Promotion Shri Murali Balkrishna
(Brand Officer)
murali@srtepc.in 0091-22-62318207
Delhi Office Shri S. P. Katnauria (Regional Director)

spkatnauria@srtepc.in

0091-11-23733090 / 92
Surat Office Ms. Tejal Mewar
(Assistant Director)
tejal@srtepc.in 0091-261-242 3184

Subscribe to SRTEPC mailing list

Exchange Rates